Karina’s Matric farewell photos

Thank you Karina for trusting me to take your photos for your matric farewell the 30th of September 2016.  I can honestly say you are the young lady with the most gorgeous eyes ever!

As I have said before I love to take photos with the family as well and we were fortunate to have Ouma Lilly and Oupa Johan there as well.  Jan (dad) thank you for your patience, Erika (mom) and Lourens (brother)  You were all absolutely champions and I struggle to choose favourites!

We had so much fun during this shoot.  We literally drove over the whole of Bethlehem…  And got such a great story line and I edited it in a different style to suit the props we used.  Just loved it!

 

I love taking photos of gorgeous people…

Karina thank you so much for trusting me to take your matric farewell photos and to preserve your memories for a lifetime to come.  You looked stunning and I enjoyed doing the shoot.

Leave a Reply

