Photo a day 01/02

Girls036This is the face I get when I touch my camera, so this evening I decided that I will attempt to take a photo of the sunset.  And behind our home, a little bitty down the street, is a little hill, and my adventurous self got out, and we took the walk down to this and got on top of the little hill with a little effort.  It would have been much easier if we were dressed the part, but both (Bronwen and I) of us still have our Church clothing on with not hill climbing shoes, no path, we had to make our own.  It was amazing!!!

So here is today’s photo of the day:

How amazing is our Creation?  As Mahatma Gandhi said:  “When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.”

Leave a Reply

