The need of improvement

As I’ve said before that we need to improve otherwise we wasting our own time and our clients money.  To illustrate this I need to embarrass myself, but I’m willing to do this to proof my point.  But I must warn you this was straight after I received my diploma and before I started attending workshops.

Is this mom and her young daughter not the most beautiful you’ve seen?  Gorgeous people!

I’m a big ambassador for increasing your knowledge and it is such a shame that we have so little workshops in our area.  Anybody that would not mind driving, Keith Rawlins is magnificent and he is one of those that is willing to share his vast knowledge and help to develop your own style in the process.  Thank you Keith for sharing!

One thought on “The need of improvement

Leave a Reply

