Who doesn’t love babies?

I love the beauty and innocense of little babies.  They so totally depended on your love and care, but at the same time so in control as well.  Most definitely a divine creation!  And this little one was so good!  Thank you Shanti for sharing your knowledge with us, and Keith your input is so valuable and it helps me improve every time I go to one of your workshops.

Taken with Canon 60D with natural light and a 50mm lens
Taken with Canon 60D with natural light and a 50mm lens
Still Canon 60D, but with studio lights and a big softbox and also my 50mm lens
Still Canon 60D, but with studio lights and a big softbox and also my 50mm lens
Trying a different editing style Studio lighting Canon 60D 50mm lens
Trying a different editing style
Studio lighting
Canon 60D
50mm lens

To be very honest, I cannot wait to capture the moment, with my future grandchildren!  All parents out there should capture the moment, before you know your little ones are big and ready to start their own lives.

Take a look at my FB page http://www.facebook.com/louisevdleek

Leave a Reply

